Team

Management

Thomas Bernhard

THOMAS
BERNHARD

CEO / Sales
Pho­ne.: +41 34 420 19 84
E‑Mail: bernhard@fluekiger.ch

Thomas Zingg

THOMAS
ZINGG

Sales and Purcha­sing Mana­ger
Tel.: +41 34 420 19 90
E‑Mail: zingg@fluekiger.ch

ADMINISTRATION

Beat Amstutz

BEAT
AMSTUTZ

AVOR
Pho­ne.: +41 34 420 19 82
E‑Mail: amstutz@fluekiger.ch

Sebastian Aeberhardt

SEBASTIAN
AEBERHARDT

QM / QS Mana­ger
Pho­ne.: +41 34 420 19 85
E‑Mail: s.aeberhardt@fluekiger.ch

Ruedi Sollberger

RUEDI
SOLLBERGER

Accoun­ting
Pho­ne.: +41 34 422 19 81
E‑Mail: sollberger@fluekiger.ch

Eliane Flükiger

ELIANE
FLÜKIGER

Human Resour­ces
Pho­ne.: +41 34 422 19 81
E‑Mail: e.fluekiger@fluekiger.ch

NADJA
MEYER

Rech­nungs­we­sen
Pho­ne.: +41 34 422 19 81
E‑Mail: meyer@fluekiger.ch

PRODUCTION

Paul Williams

PAUL
WILLIAMS

Head of main­ten­an­ce / lock smit­he­ry
Pho­ne.: +41 34 420 19 93
E‑Mail: williams@fluekiger.ch

Beat Lang

BEAT
LANG

Head of mecha­nics / con­struc­tion
Pho­ne.: +41 34 420 19 86
E‑Mail: lang@fluekiger.ch

Daniel Blaser

DANIEL
BLASER

Head of hot-for­ging
Pho­ne.: +41 34 420 19 94
E‑Mail: d.blaser@fluekiger.ch

Sebastian Aeberhardt

SEBASTIAN
AEBERHARDT

Head of trans­port and logistics
Pho­ne.: +41 34 420 19 85
E‑Mail: s.aeberhardt@fluekiger.ch

Arif Demiral

ARIF
DEMIRAL

Logistics
Pho­ne.: +41 34 420 19 87
E‑Mail: demiral@fluekiger.ch