Contact

Flükiger & Co. AG

Emmen­tal­stras­se 75
3414 Ober­burg
Switz­er­land
Pho­ne: +41 34 422 19 81
E‑Mail: info@fluekiger.ch

Coor­di­na­tes of this loca­ti­on not found

Management

Thomas Bernhard

THOMAS BERNHARD

CEO / Sales
Pho­ne.: +41 34 420 19 84
E‑Mail: bernhard@fluekiger.ch

Thomas Bernhard
Thomas Zingg

THOMAS ZINGG

Sales and Purcha­sing Manager
Pho­ne.: +41 34 420 19 90
E‑Mail: zingg@fluekiger.ch

Thomas Zingg

ADMINISTRATION

Beat Amstutz

BEAT AMSTUTZ

Pro­duct Mana­ger
Pho­ne.: +41 34 420 19 82
E‑Mail: amstutz@fluekiger.ch

Beat Amstutz
Sebastian Aeberhardt

SEBASTIAN AEBERHARDT

QM / QS Manager
Pho­ne.: +41 34 420 19 85
E‑Mail: s.aeberhardt@fluekiger.ch

Sebastian Aeberhardt
Ruedi Sollberger

RUEDI SOLLBERGER

Accoun­ting
Pho­ne.: +41 34 422 19 81
E‑Mail: sollberger@fluekiger.ch

Ruedi Sollberger
Nadja Meyer

NADJA MEYER

Admi­nis­tra­ti­on / HR
Pho­ne.: +41 34 422 19 81
E‑Mail: meyer@fluekiger.ch

Nadja Meyer

PRODUCTION

Paul Williams

PAUL WILLIAMS

Head of main­ten­an­ce / lock smit­he­ry
Pho­ne.: +41 34 420 19 93
E‑Mail: williams@fluekiger.ch

Paul Williams
Beat Lang

BEAT LANG

Head of mecha­nics / construction
Pho­ne.: +41 34 420 19 86
E‑Mail: lang@fluekiger.ch

Beat Lang
Daniel Blaser

DANIEL BLASER

Head of hot-forging
Pho­ne.: +41 34 420 19 94
E‑Mail: d.blaser@fluekiger.ch

Daniel Blaser
Sebastian Aeberhardt

SEBASTIAN AEBERHARDT

Head of trans­port and logistics
Pho­ne.: +41 34 420 19 85
E‑Mail: s.aeberhardt@fluekiger.ch

Sebastian Aeberhardt
Arif Demiral

ARIF DEMIRAL

Logistics
Pho­ne.: +41 34 420 19 87
E‑Mail: demiral@fluekiger.ch

QR

Plea­se con­ta­ct us for any ques­ti­ons or suggestions:

Thomas Zingg Sales Manager

THOMAS ZINGG

Sales Mana­ger
Pho­ne: +41 34 420 19 90
E‑Mail: zingg@fluekiger.ch

Pre­vious
Next