Team

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Thomas Bernhard

THOMAS
BERNHARD

CEO / Ver­kauf
Tel.: +41 34 420 19 84
E‑Mail: bernhard@fluekiger.ch

Thomas Zingg

THOMAS
ZINGG

Lei­ter Ver­kauf / Ein­kauf
Tel.: +41 34 420 19 90
E‑Mail: zingg@fluekiger.ch

ADMINISTRATION

Beat Amstutz

BEAT
AMSTUTZ

AVOR
Tel.: +41 34 420 19 82
E‑Mail: amstutz@fluekiger.ch

Sebastian Aeberhardt

SEBASTIAN
AEBERHARDT

Lei­ter QM / QS
Tel.: +41 34 420 19 85
E‑Mail: s.aeberhardt@fluekiger.ch

Ruedi Sollberger

RUEDI
SOLLBERGER

Lei­ter Buch­hal­tung
Tel.: +41 34 422 19 81
E‑Mail: sollberger@fluekiger.ch

Eliane Flükiger

ELIANE
FLÜKIGER

Per­so­nal­we­sen
Tel.: +41 34 422 19 81
E‑Mail: e.fluekiger@fluekiger.ch

NADJA
MEYER

Rech­nungs­we­sen
Tel.: +41 34 422 19 81
E‑Mail: meyer@fluekiger.ch

PRODUKTION

Paul Williams

PAUL
WILLIAMS

Lei­ter Unter­halt / Schlos­se­rei
Tel.: +41 34 420 19 93
E‑Mail: williams@fluekiger.ch

Beat Lang

BEAT
LANG

Lei­ter Mecha­nik / Kon­struk­ti­on
Tel.: +41 34 420 19 86
E‑Mail: lang@fluekiger.ch

Daniel Blaser

DANIEL
BLASER

Lei­ter Schmie­de
Tel.: +41 34 420 19 94
E‑Mail: d.blaser@fluekiger.ch

Sebastian Aeberhardt

SEBASTIAN
AEBERHARDT

Lei­ter Spe­di­ti­on
Tel.: +41 34 420 19 85
E‑Mail: s.aeberhardt@fluekiger.ch

Arif Demiral

ARIF
DEMIRAL

Spe­di­ti­on
Tel.: +41 34 420 19 87
E‑Mail: demiral@fluekiger.ch