Team

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Thomas Bernhard

THOMAS
BERNHARD

CEO / Verkauf
Tel.: +41 34 420 19 84
E-Mail: bernhard@fluekiger.ch

Thomas Zingg

THOMAS
ZINGG

Leiter Verkauf / Einkauf
Tel.: +41 34 420 19 90
E-Mail: zingg@fluekiger.ch

ADMINISTRATION

Beat Amstutz

BEAT
AMSTUTZ

AVOR
Tel.: +41 34 420 19 82
E-Mail: amstutz@fluekiger.ch

Sebastian Aeberhardt

SEBASTIAN
AEBERHARDT

Leiter QM / QS
Tel.: +41 34 420 19 85
E-Mail: s.aeberhardt@fluekiger.ch

Ruedi Sollberger

RUEDI
SOLLBERGER

Leiter Buchhaltung
Tel.: +41 34 422 19 81
E-Mail: sollberger@fluekiger.ch

Eliane Flükiger

ELIANE
FLÜKIGER

Personalwesen
Tel.: +41 34 422 19 81
E-Mail: e.fluekiger@fluekiger.ch

NADJA
MEYER

Rechnungswesen
Tel.: +41 34 422 19 81
E-Mail: meyer@fluekiger.ch

PRODUKTION

Paul Williams

PAUL
WILLIAMS

Leiter Unterhalt / Schlosserei
Tel.: +41 34 420 19 93
E-Mail: williams@fluekiger.ch

Beat Lang

BEAT
LANG

Leiter Mechanik / Konstruktion
Tel.: +41 34 420 19 86
E-Mail: lang@fluekiger.ch

Daniel Blaser

DANIEL
BLASER

Leiter Schmiede
Tel.: +41 34 420 19 94
E-Mail: d.blaser@fluekiger.ch

Sebastian Aeberhardt

SEBASTIAN
AEBERHARDT

Leiter Spedition
Tel.: +41 34 420 19 85
E-Mail: s.aeberhardt@fluekiger.ch

Arif Demiral

ARIF
DEMIRAL

Spedition
Tel.: +41 34 420 19 87
E-Mail: demiral@fluekiger.ch